Elites of Legacy


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Overall top 20 posters

Last visit: Wed Dec 09, 2009 12:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-22
Posts: 83

Last visit: Tue Oct 20, 2009 8:29 pm
Humor: Funny Humor O.o
Join date: 2009-08-26
Posts: 43

Last visit: Sun Sep 27, 2009 7:41 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-09-06
Posts: 29

Last visit: Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:01 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-22
Posts: 21

Last visit: Sat Sep 12, 2009 11:01 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-22
Posts: 16

Last visit: Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:30 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-27
Posts: 16

Last visit: Tue Sep 29, 2009 9:11 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-09-12
Posts: 8

Last visit: Sat Sep 19, 2009 10:07 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-29
Posts: 6

Last visit: Sat Aug 29, 2009 3:28 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-24
Posts: 6

Last visit: Tue Sep 22, 2009 3:42 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-23
Posts: 5

Last visit: Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:39 pm
Humor: funny and serious
Join date: 2009-08-24
Posts: 4

Last visit: Mon Sep 21, 2009 4:05 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-09-19
Posts: 2

Last visit: Fri Feb 05, 2010 9:24 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-09-11
Posts: 2

Last visit: Sat Sep 12, 2009 9:10 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-09-07
Posts: 2

Last visit: Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:19 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-25
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:53 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-31
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Sep 24, 2009 6:16 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-25
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:52 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-27
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Aug 31, 2009 2:42 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-26
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sun Aug 30, 2009 2:03 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-08-26
Posts: 1


Current date/time is Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:26 am